The Law Society 2018 Awards Ceremony


On May 23, 2018 the 2018 Law Society of Ontario Awards were given out. Legal Line’s Antree Demakos received the J. Shirley Denison Award for her outstanding accomplishments in providing access to justice for millions of Canadians.

Screen Shot 2018-08-01 at 4.16.33 PM

See Antree receiver her award from then Law Society Treasurer Paul Schabas here (move cursor to 29 minute mark to view Antree’s speech):

Screen Shot 2018-08-01 at 4.35.24 PM


Page loaded. Thank you