2018 Law Society Awards Presents…

Legal Line Founder and Chief Information Officer Antree Demakos will be one of the Law Society of Ontario’s “Extraordinary Legal Professionals to be Honoured at Annual Awards Ceremony”.

Screen Shot 2018-05-09 at 10.28.58 AM

On April 26 the Law Society of Ontario Gazette announced that the Law Society Awards Ceremony will honour and celebrate ten distinguished members of Ontario’s legal professions for their remarkable career achievements and contributions made to their community.

Antree will be receiving The J. Shirley Denison Award for Access to Justice.

“The Law Society is very proud and pleased to celebrate the achievements of these 10 outstanding legal professionals,” says Law Society Treasurer Paul B. Schabas. “Their commitment to serving society and the legal profession is exemplary and we look forward to presenting them with the Law Society’s highest awards of recognition.”

Osgoode Hall spring 2 cover

The Awards Ceremony will take place on May 23, 2018 at The Law Society’s Osgoode Hall in downtown Toronto.



Page loaded. Thank you