Law Society News Release on 2018 Award Recipients


The Law Society of Ontario announces it’s 2018 award recipients, including Antree Demakos, Founder of Legal Line.  The outstanding legal professionals are to be honoured at the annual awards ceremony May 23, 2018 at Osgoode Hall.

The Law Society looks forward to “presenting them with the Law Society’s highest awards of recognition.”

The Law Society of Ontario (CNW Group/The Law Society of Ontario)

Newswire.ca also announced “outstanding legal professionals to be honoured at annual awards ceremony”.

Page loaded. Thank you